And Jake Makes Three - 7 Book Set - Books, Music, Supplies & More For Family & Christian Living

Product Details

And Jake Makes Three - Full Set


Product Description

Only available at the ETA WEBSTORE

The Full Set of the And Jake Makes Three Book Series

Adventures galore as the Intrepid Trio of Jess, Sam and Jake the dog scupper the plans of the criminal classes and bring the baddies to justice!

Includes all seven books...

And Jake Makes Three; And Jake Makes Three in the Snow; And Jake Makes Three in the Badlands, And Jake Makes Three in the Snow in the Vampires Den; And Jake Makes Three in the Snow and the Chimney Sweep Soldiers; And Jake Makes Three and the Time They Will Never Forget; And Jake Makes Three in Danger at Misty Cove

Great chapter books for children from ages 7-11 and early readers!

Format: Paperback

Product Code: ANDBD8FW89

Manufacturer: ETA Books

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


© 2015-2017 All rights reserved. ETA Publishing House LLP, UK Registered Company Number: OC373275

ETA Webstore Affiliate Programme

ASR Search Engine Registered & Protected 


"ETA Webstore" uses cookies to improve its website. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

eCommerce by CubeCart